First Prof. Erxainination Appeared Result | Reschedule - Seminar on Much A do about Sunshine Vitamin (Vitamin-D) Nutriture | Seminar on Much A do about Sunshine Vitamin (Vitamin-D) Nutriture | Seminar on Quality Assurance on Medical Education | Seminar on Universal Health Coverage, Everyone Everywhere | Seminar on Basic Life Support & Cardio-Pulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) | Professor Harun's Merit Award Ceremony 2018 | Seminar on Thoracic and Vascular Diseases | FIRST YEAR MBBS ADMISSION CIRCULAR 2017-18 | Free Medical Services and Relief Distribution for Helping Flood Affected Haor Area’s People | Notice For Continuing Medical Education Seminar | Agreement Signing Ceremony between IML and NMR | Annual Picnicn & Cultural Function-2017 Held on 03 FEB | Prize Giving Ceremony of Annual Sports & Cultural Week-2017 [01.02.2017] | 3rd Day of Annual Sports & Cultural Week-2017 [31.01.2017] | 2nd Day of Annual Sports & Cultural Week-2017 [30.01.2017] | Annual Sports & Cultural Week Started Today | 17th AGM Held on 7th January 2017 | Badge Wearing Ceremony – 2016 on 26-12-2016 | B Sc in Nursing Admission Circular 2016-17 Season | Outstanding Acheivement of Our Student | Meeting with Kean University(NJ), July 19th 2016 | Northwestern Medical Review USMLE-PLAB-UKMLA-MCCEE Step 1 Preparatory Course 21-30 September 2016, Dhaka, Bangladesh | Seminar on 'Peer Assisted Learning Session' speaker Dr. P K Rajesh | MOU Signing Ceremony between IMC, Bangladesh and AIMST University, Malaysia | Kean and IMC Meeting with President and Staff [June 2015] | Good News for Nurses!!! CGFNS examination center (through KRYTERION HOST) opened in Banani for the first time in Bangladesh | Agreement between IMCH and Kean University | International Institute of Medical Technology (IIMT) | Free Health Camp of Bishwa Ijtema-2014 | Kean and IMC Meeting with President and Staff (Date: 21-05-2014) |

Journal Contact

Editorial Board



Prof. David B. Talukder



Prof. Dr. Mohd. Ashrafuzzaman

Prof. Dr. Sheikh Muhammad Abu Bakar

Dr. Adneen Moureen

Dr.Humaira Nazneen

Dr.Nushrat Tamanna


Executive Editor

Prof. Dr. Habib Sadat Chaudhury



Prof. Dr. Gazi Amanullah Khan

Prof. Dr. Md. Obaidur Rahman Shah

Prof. Dr. Rafiza Khatun

Prof. Dr. Noor Mohammad

Prof. Dr. Hasan Sayedee Khan

Dr. Nandita Nazma

Dr. Sohana Siddique

Dr. M.A. Rahman

Dr. Nizam Uddin

Dr. Saydur Rahman


Advisory Board


National Prof. Dr. Shahla Khatun

Prof. Dr. Syed Modasser Ali

Prof. Dr. SAM Khairul Bashar

Prof. Dr. Harun-Ar-Rashid

Prof. Dr. AK Azad Khan

Prof. Dr. Liaquat Ali

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Al-Kabir

Prof. Dr. Mahmuda Chowdhury


Chief Patron

Maj. Gen. M Abdur Rab psc (Retd)